Page 1 of 1

Go! With The Times

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2007 6:03 pm
by Bazza
The Times album 'Go! With The Times' is reissued on CD on 21st May on Art Pop via Cherry Red Records. The CD features extra tracks and it's available to pre-order now from Amazon - CLICKY 8)

Track Listing:
1. Red With Purple Flashes
2. You Can Get It
3. I'm With You
4. Your Generation
5. Pinstripes
6. Dressing Up For The Cameras
7. Jokes On Zandra
8. Nowhere To Run
9. No Hard Feelings
10. My Andy Warhol Poster
11. Man From UNCLE
12. Reflections In An Imperfect Mirror
13. I'm With You
14. Dressing Up For The Cameras
15. My Andy Warhol Poster
16. Pinstripes
17. Jokes On Zandra
18. No Hard Feelings
19. Relfections In An Imperfect Mirror
20. Red With Purple Flashes

Posted: Sun May 20, 2007 12:33 am
by Pop Goes Art