The Times - Purple Weekend Festival 6 Dec 2007

Chat about Ed Ball and his many groups.

Moderators: windlessair, Keg

Post Reply
User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

The Times - Purple Weekend Festival 6 Dec 2007

Post by Keg » Thu Nov 08, 2007 12:16 am

The Times will be appearing at the Purple Weekend Mod festival in Leon, northern Spain, which will be held from 6 - 9 December.

It seems that the Times will play on the opening night.
http://www.purpleweekend.com

Image

User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

Post by Keg » Mon Dec 10, 2007 12:22 am

Here's a video clip of "This is London" from the festival - thanks to Paul for this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXTclLoKV9U

Bazza
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 10:26 pm
Location: Boro
Contact:

Post by Bazza » Mon Dec 10, 2007 12:08 pm

Keg wrote:Here's a video clip of "This is London" from the festival - thanks to Paul for this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXTclLoKV9U
That link doesn't work.

User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

Post by Keg » Mon Dec 10, 2007 1:50 pm

"This video has been removed by the user." :(

User avatar
Avalanche
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:04 pm

Post by Avalanche » Wed Dec 12, 2007 8:23 pm


User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

Post by Keg » Thu Dec 13, 2007 1:18 pm

Brilliant! Is Ed wearing a Beatles wig? :shock:

Nonsuch
Posts: 206
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 2:27 pm
Location: London

Post by Nonsuch » Fri Dec 14, 2007 9:53 am


User avatar
Avalanche
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:04 pm

Post by Avalanche » Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:54 am

Five videos altogether:
I Helped Patrick McGoohan Escape
Cloud Over Liverpool
Up Against It
Big Painting
This Is London

http://www.youtube.com/silvino1983

Post Reply