Page 1 of 1

Are We Nearly There Yet? - new LP out now

Posted: Mon Feb 19, 2007 5:32 pm
by Keg

Released today (February 19th) on Overground Records, "Are We Nearly There Yet?" is a 13 track LP, the product of sessions in summer 2005 prior to the recording of 'My Dark Places'.

Track listing
1. Are We Nearly There Yet?
2. The Peter Gabriel Song
3. The Eminem Song
4. I Get Scared When I Don't Know Where You Are
5. I See Dead People
6. If I Could Write Poetry
7. If I Should Fall Behind [Springsteen]
8. Coltrane's Ghost
9. My Brightside [The Killers]
10. All The Midnight Cowboys
11. All The King's Horses
12. You Are Loved
13. It's All About The Girl

The CD can be purchased from Overground Records and all good record shops (online and in the real world).

Link: Overground Records